Exam Schedule

SASTQB public exam sessions

Gauteng, Cape Town   Last day for registration (2 weeks prior to exam date)
16 March 2019 (Saturday)   4 March 2019
18 March 2019   4 March 2019
13 April 2019 (Saturday)   1 April 2019
15 April 2019   1 April 2019
18 May 2019 (Saturday)   6 May 2019
20 May 2019   6 May 2019
22 June 2019 (Saturday)   10 June 2019
24 June 2019   10 June 2019
20 July 2019 (Saturday)   8 July 2019
22 July 2019   8 July 2019
17 August 2019 (Saturday)   5 August 2019
19 August 2019   5 August 2019
14 September 2019 (Saturday)   1 September 2019
16 September 2019   1 September 2019
19 October 2019 (Saturday)   7 October 2019
21 October 2019   7 October 2019
16 November 2019 (Saturday)   4 November 2019
18 November 2019   4 November 2019
7 December 2019 (Saturday)   25 November 2019
9 December 2019   25 November 2019

 

Durban   Last day for registration (2 weeks prior to exam date)
18 March 2019   4 March 2019
24 June 2019   10 June 2019
16 September 2019   1 September 2019
9 December 2019   25 November 2019

 

Port Elizabeth   Last day for registration (2 weeks prior to exam date)
20 May 2019   6 May 2019
19 August 2019   5 August 2019
18 November 2019   4 November 2019

 

Bloemfontein   Last day for registration (2 weeks prior to exam date)
15 April 2019   1 April 2019
22 July 2019   8 July 2019
21 October 2019   7 October 2019

 

  • Kindly take note that it is your own responsibility to be on time. Exam sessions will begin strictly as per exam schedule. No late arrivals will be accepted.